Contact

Carsten Rehder

Schiffsmakler und Reederei GmbH & Co. KG

Grosse Elbstraße 42

D-22767 Hamburg

 

(or P.O. Box 501280, 22712 Hamburg)

 

Reception: A. Wendland + C. Mielke

 

Phn.: +49-40-311808-0

Fax: +49-40-311808-13

 

e-Mail: Welcome@CarstenRehder.de

Company Management

T. Rehder

M.E. Warnecke

 

e-Mail: Management@CarstenRehder.de

Commercial Management / Projects

S. Breitkopf

 

e-Mail: Management@CarstenRehder.de

Ship Management

L. Grundmann - Fleet Director

J. Glogowski - Technical Director

C. Hardaker

M. Marbach

D. Ramaker

 

G. Schlüter - Technical Assistant

 

e-Mail: Technical@CarstenRehder.de

 

Procurement

C. Jonescheit

R. Walther

P. Steinheuser

 

e-Mail: Procurement@CarstenRehder.de

Nautical Inspection

M. Rayiet - DPA/CSO

S. Spreckels - Nautical Assistant

J. Beckmann - Fleet Training Master

St. Ladiges - Nautical Assistant

W. Höhn - Trainee

 

e-Mail: Nautical@CarstenRehder.de

Controlling

S. Arkenau

R. Rahn

S. Adomeit

 

e-Mail: Controlling@CarstenRehder.de

Operations

S. Lottmann

C. Heick

M. Ossenbrüggen

J. Kruse - Trainee

 

e-Mail: Operations@CarstenRehder.de

Human Resources/Office Jobs

A. Marx

 

e-Mail: Bewerbung@CarstenRehder.de

Crewing

S. Jacobs

 

e-Mail: Crew@CarstenRehder.de

Accounting

M. Graen

I. Schmolinski

K. Klindworth

N. Krauter

U. Klingler

J. Jurgeneit

X. Lüders

 

e-Mail: Accounting@CarstenRehder.de

Chartering

Please contact Messrs. Victoria Shipbroker GmbH & Co. KG for your Chartering requirements

 

Phn.: +49-40-822249-0

Fax: +49-40-822249-100

 

e-Mail: Container@Victoria-Shipbrokers.de