Contact

Carsten Rehder

Schiffsmakler und Reederei GmbH & Co. KG

Grosse Elbstraße 42

D-22767 Hamburg

 

(or P.O. Box 501280, 22712 Hamburg)

 

Reception: Ada Wendland + Carola Mielke

 

Phn.: +49-40-311808-0

Fax: +49-40-311808-13

 

e-Mail: Welcome@CarstenRehder.de

Company Management

Thomas Rehder

Max E. Warnecke

 

Angela Marx - PA to Thomas Rehder

Wiebke Bolz - PA to Max E. Warnecke

 

e-Mail: Management@CarstenRehder.de

Ship Management

Julian Glogowski - Technical Director

Lasse Grundmann - Fleet Director

Calum Hardaker

Frank Permien

Detlef Ramaker

 

Gesa Schlüter - Technical Assistant

 

e-Mail: Technical@CarstenRehder.de

 

Cornelia Jonescheit

Robin Walther

Pamela Mae Steinheuser

 

e-Mail: Procurement@CarstenRehder.de

Nautical Inspection

Michael Rayiet - DPA/CSO

Susanne Spreckels - Nautical Assistant

Jan Beckmann - Fleet Training Master

Tanja Prigge - Nautical Assistant

 

e-Mail: Nautical@CarstenRehder.de

Projects

Sebastian Breitkopf

 

e-Mail: Projects@CarstenRehder.de

Controlling

Peer Valentin

Sandra Arkenau

Rasmus Rahn

 

e-Mail: Controlling@CarstenRehder.de

Operations

Sabrina Lottmann

Caspar Heick

Michaela Ossenbrüggen

Julia Kruse - Trainee

 

e-Mail: Operations@CarstenRehder.de

Human Resources/Office Jobs

Angela Marx

 

e-Mail: Angela.Marx@CarstenRehder.de

Crewing

Stephan Jacobs

Stephanie Ladiges

 

e-Mail: Crew@CarstenRehder.de

Accounting

Matthias Graen

Ivonne Schmolinski

Jacqueline Jurgeneit

Karin Klindworth

Natalia Krauter

Gabriele Hofmann

Claudia Hülsmeier

Xenia Lüders

Wiebke Höhn - Trainee

 

e-Mail: Accounting@CarstenRehder.de

Chartering

Please contact Messrs. Victoria Shipbroker GmbH & Co. KG for your Chartering requirements

 

Phn.: +49-40-822249-0

Fax: +49-40-822249-100

 

e-Mail: Container@Victoria-Shipbrokers.de